Türkçe
 
Sea Breeze is more than a holiday destination - it’s a perfect experience
 
 
Home Our Accommodation Facilities 20th Anniversary Enquiries Weddings About Us Location Photo Gallery Contact Us
Restaurant & Bar Our Entertainment Beauty Breeze About Area Activities Weather Currency Customer Reviews Terms & Conditions
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
1 2 3
MR DAVID JOHNSON 26/06/2012
ME AND MY WIFE AND SON AND FAMILY HAVE STAYED AT SEABREEZE 6TIMES OVER THE PAST 10YEARS AND WE HIGHLY RECOMEND IT THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY THE APARTMENTSARECLEAN AND TIDY THE FOOD AND SERVICE IN RESTRANT IS 1st CLASS ONE OF THE BEST HOLIDAYS WE HAVE HAD
JOHNSON faldock@aol.com
already booked for next year 11/09/2011
Recommended by a friend , who has been visiting here on and off for 15 years. Stayed in 2 storey apartment great as it meant the kids had their own space and shower!!!! The hotel is absolutely immaculate, the staff work seriously hard especially Elvis ,Hassan and Serkan and all the lads . The food menus are good ,the food freshly prepared and tastes fantastic,but could do with updating. SpA service good but could do with refurb , this is currently in progress. Entertainment was limited to turkish night good fun but once seen not to be repeated til the following yr , perhaps some more entertainment on occasion .not too noisy though as the hotel is pretty low key and relaxed. My one main gripe not enough sunbeds . However i did not have to get up at 5.30 like some residents at other hotels to book a sunbed! i think it was because some people were in large partys and took up an awful lot of sunbeds. Nothing was too much trouble cant wait to return next yr with my view of the sunrise and sunset over the mountains.BLISS .ps EXCELLENT BAR CHEAP PRICES FOR IMPORTED DRINKS.Also seen a wedding here the staff prepared the venue form early morning .Beautifull setting and attention to detail , spoke to bride who said staff bent over backward to accomodate her needs and it didnt cost the price of a 25% deposit on a house! Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
nocakes nocakes
“Erol and the staff are stars!” 20/08/2011
What a fantastically run bar and restaurant this hotel has. Hassan, elvis and the bar boys go out of their way to make your stay perfect and the silent army of cleaners, gardeners etc ensure everything is pristine. The trips are well run and cercan can only be described as a genius.All the family are ready to go back already.The question is why would you choose to go anywhere else? Room Tip: Rooms are spacious, but be aware some have spiral staircases to second floor - pics available to check out on the website. See more room tipsStayed August 2011, travelled with family
Basilgrant Basilgrant
Sea Breeze Apart/Hotel 14/08/2011
My family and I have been staying at Sea Breeze for 10 years and each time we go we all enjoy it more. It has now in my opinion been made perfect for all ages.The management are second to none and the staff are just fantastic. The apartments are modern and very,very clean.They are cleaned every day. On site you have a bar/restaurant,gymnasium,turkish bath,sauna,jacuzzi,beautician,table tennis and a putting green.If you do want to swim in a quiet area there is also a second pool,for adults only! They also have an experienced trip advisor on site. If you are thinking of planning a wedding,they have vast experience of making your wedding day perfect. The menu in the restaurant is very varied and something for everyone,whatever your appetite may be. If you have a special meal request they will help. No problems with finding a sunbed arfound the pool. In my opinion ,if you need anything or are not happy with something,just speak to the management.Thank you Erdinc,Erol,Hassan,Elvis,Serkan and all the staff at Sea Breeze for making our holidays just perfect. Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
Sonc Sonc
“Brill hotel with turkish lessons thrown in!!” 10/08/2011
Had a lovely holiday at this hotel. Travelled with another family (4 adults and 4 kids in total). The hotel is spotless and the staff cannot do enough for you. Elvis and the boys are fantastic. The hotel is close to the (largish) resort of Hisonaru but far enough away for peace and quiet. It is much cooler in the mountains were the hotel is based than down by the coast.The trips sold from the hotel were good value and fun although the sales ploys can get a bit wearing by the second week. The turkish bath in the hotel is excellent and worth trying (day 3 for a good tan!). This was our first trip to Turkey and we loved it. The staff and manager will happily help with learning a bit of the language. Not sure if this is the hotel for beach lovers as it is a ten minute car journey down to olu deniz and although the lagoon is beautiful it's not much of a beach. Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
rantastic113 rantastic113
“"We will be back next year for the fourth year on the trot"” 07/07/2011
For families and couples the Sea Breeze must be one of the best places in Turkey to holiday. We have already booked for next year this will be our fourth year on the trot. The apartments are brilliant, the staff can't do enough for you, the maids keep your apartments spotless clean. I recommend the turkish night absolutely brilliant, if you want to go ontrips see Malcolm and Leyla they will get you the best deals. The Waterpark is 5 minutes away the reception put a bus on and you tell them what time you want to return and they will pick you up and you just tip the driver. The apartments must be 5 star and the food is first class, they do all the wedding receptions so you can imagine how good it is. we can't wait to return next year. Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
rockyh1950 rockyh1950
“Our Favourite Place To Stay” 09/06/2011
Wow! I was very suprised to read the below review regarding wedding customers at the Sea Breeze Hotel. We stayed here in June also (our 7th stay at this wonderful hotel) and didn't experience any of these problems. We always find it very relaxing and a great place to chill out. We experienced no problems poolside and as the resort has two large pools - one Adult Only - you can always escape to a quiet spot from other guests. There were a couple of weddings at the resort during our stay but we found the guests to be friendly, well behaved, and generally out to have an enjoyable time with friends and family in exactly the way we did when my sister got married there is 2008. The Sea Breeze restaurant management were always polite and mindful of other hotel guests, and the venue looked sensational when decorated for a wedding. We will definitely be going back there as have already booked for 2012! The Seabreeze staff have always made us feel exceptionally welcome and we just love the quiet location. Dont let the below review put you off this place, if you are visiting Turkey it really is a fantastic place to stay. Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
Heidi M Heidi M
sea breeze 01/06/2011
love the sea breeze,all english no germans!! lovely staff, cant do enough for you, weve been going for years..its spotless, very clean..i have recomended over 25 of my clients to go to the sea breeze, and they all keep going back...we love the people..they have an amazing memory..they remember you year after year..the food at the sea breeze is excellent..its the holiday you just dont want to go home, i could easily stay for 6mnths of the year..you are best sticking with the sea breeze for your trips, at least you will be with people from the sea breeze, and not random people off the beach, we did this 1 time from the beach and where stuck sat opposite the most miserable german family! stick with errol for your trips.. Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
tracy k tracy k
“Second visit to Sea Breeze - this time to get Married!” 17/06/2010
After a wonderful stay here in 2009 when considering a wedding in Olu Deniz, we didnt hesitate to book again for 2010. We had arranged a wedding through 'Olu Deniz Weddings' at The Paradise Garden hotel but we stayed, along with a group of 30 others at the Sea Breeze. We had a brilliant time! Big kisses go out to both Eroll and Elivs who were great fun all holiday. Every single person in the party was impressed with the destnations of both Hisaronu and Olu Deniz, and the Sea Breeze and said we should repeat the roup trip again next year!If you are considering it - book it witout any wores what so ever. Stayed June 2010
coxy101 coxy101
“Great Apartments and Brilliant Staff!!!” 12/05/2010
I stayed at the apartments for a week with 6 friends (girly holiday) in May. The weather for the first couple of days was not good, rain and very cloudy. We had booked 2 x 2 bedroom apartments and 1 x1 bedroom apartment. Check in was very quick for which we were thankful as it had been a long day having had to be communted to Newcastle to fly out due to the Ash Cloud! The receptionist helped some of us with our cases as the 2 bedroom apartments were on the 3rd floor and there are no lifts. Once insde the rooms were very clean and had everything we wanted. I would point out that the 2 bed ones had a spiral staircase to the 2nd bedroom which was a bit shacky walking up and down it! Our apartment did have a couple of problems with the hot water system for the shower which once reported to reception was sorted out very quickly. The apartments are well situated being right on the edge of town and its only a couple of minutes walk to the hustle and bustle of Hisonaru. The staff in the complex are brilliant and cannot do enough for you. Erol, the manager always comes across and asks how you are etc and makes you feel at ease. On the last night of our stay we had met up in the bar and were half way out of the door on a mission to find Fethiye Harbour for a meal, he vey kindly ordered us a taxi and told the driver which restaurant to take us to and rang the restaurant to let them know 'Charlies Angels' were on their way. It was the best fish restaurant we had ever been to with the menu brought to us on a tray! You picked which fish you wanted from the tray and then they cooked it for you, fantastic!!!We would definitely recommend this hotel/apartments to people wanting a relaxing holiday but within very easy reach of Hisonaru and Olu Deniz, the dolmus buses run every few mins past the end of the road. The food seved in the restaurant was always very well cooked and nicely presented. Erol even showed us around some of the different apartments styles in case we book again next year which we are considering doing. Stayed May 2010, travelled with friends
jvonslow44 jvonslow44
“Wedding Reception” 05/10/2009
Me and my husband had our wedding reception at the Sea Breeze and it was fabulous! The reception was booked by our wedding planner, Moira Stewart who organised EVERTHING. Moira works with Ezmen Tourism which is based at the Sea Breeze. Moira was fab, she spent time going through everything with us to make sure that all aspects of the wedding were covered, everything turned out just as we asked for, including the reception which looked fantastic.We had our wedding at the Blue Lagoon which we found on the Oludeniz beach weddings website. We then had our reception in the Sea Breeze bar/restaurant which was fantastic. There were only 15 of us and as it was out of season and it was really quiet so we more or less had the place to ourselves which was just what we wanted! We chose the BBQ option and it was delicious, and they catered for all of our tastes as we werent sure about Turksish food but it really was delicious!! We chose what music we wanted and they played everything we asked for which was great as we didnt take any of our own music with us. All the staff were really nice and friendly and they did their best to accommodate us which really meant a lot to us. Thanks to everyone for making our day one we will never forget!!Marie and Jason The staff were very helpful and friendly Disliked — N/A Stayed October 2008, travelled with family
Mariee30 Mariee30
“Great Place, Great Location and best of all Great Staff” 12/09/2009
We stayed for a week in September and had a great time, the facilities are 1st class, 2 pools, gym, Turkish bath and massage and the rooms are lovely. We had a one bed Lux apartment which had a separate living room and small kitchen and balcony overlooking the pool – and all for £50 a night. All the staff were friendly and welcoming and the proprietor, Erol, is a lovely bloke who will sit and have a chat but keeps a beady eye on everyone to make sure you are served quickly and efficiently. The food in the restaurant is as good as any in the resort which in itself if excellent, we didn’t have a bad meal anywhere. Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
KANDE55 KANDE55
“Fantastic...See you next year!!” 02/08/2009
Just arrived back ( 17 people kids aged 6 to 17 & 8 adults ) Had a Fantastic 2 week stay at Sea Breeze. The place was spotless , Friendly Staff, Gorgeous Food. It has just what you want for a relaxing holiday, just near enough to the main street but far enough for a peaceful nights sleep too...can't recommend it enough.... Stayed August 2009, travelled with friends
gailJLiverpool gailJLiverpool
“fab” 14/07/2009
We stayed at this hotel in july 09, and i would say as far as hotels in turkey go this was up there with the best. Rooms were clean and quite spacious, the two pools were excellent. If you are looking for a hotel that plays loud music by the pool and loud music in the bar then go somewhere else, there is no music by the pool and the music played in the bar is at a low volume. The loudest it gets is when they have turkish night, when they really crank up the volume, but you are so near to the bars and resturants that you dont need it. This is the only hotel i've ever had such a big bust up, the problem being the guy that sells the trips, the big smug smarmy looking one, who always wears sunglasses, so you can't see his eyes when he is blatantly lying and mugging you. My two weeks there there were a lot of people moaning about his lies. If you are going to take anything from this review, purchase all your trips and excursions from Explora in Hisaronu on the main strip. Having said this the manager in the bar sorted the problems out he is very fair and definately doesn't hold a grudge, the bust up was not his fault in any way nor the hotel's but it was Ezemen tourism, basically this one guy who seemed to cause alot of problems and is only interested in money, and will lie to you to get it. I would definately stay at Sea Breeze Apartments again, it has an excellent location right near Hisaronu's main strip, short Dolumus ride into Olu Deniz and Fethiye, both are worth a visit. Hope this has helped if you need to know anymore just email me. Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
billgill123 billgill123
“simply the best” 09/07/2009
ust got back from the best place to stay in hisaranu THE SEA BREEZE been coming here for 17 years & this place is simply the best ,great staff from the minute you arrive ,big smile and they never stop smiling and waiting on you all day,rooms are great pools fantastic,table tennis pool & crazy golf for the kids,great food & very well run by the boss who is always on hand to make your hols a great one ,they even have there own Turkish bath & a gym,spotless clean very close to town center & lovely & quiet at night only problem is so many people will keep coming back so please leave some room for me because i will definitely be back,cheers Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
dfinnan dfinnan
“It's just wonderful!” 03/06/2009
This was our second time visiting the resort but our first time staying at Seabreeze. Staff were very friendly and extremely accommodating - they even cut away part of the railings around the terrace on one appartment to allow a guest in a wheelchair easier access to and from his apartment.Everywhere was maintained immaculately. Food was delicious. In fact we couldn't find any fault with the accommodation at all. We were considering going back to these apartments again this year and only decided against it as it would have been our third visit to this resort in 3 years and we like to try different places. It is our intention to return to this accommodation in the future. Stayed June 2009, travelled as a couple
meliciousCoventry meliciousCoventry
“had our wedding here, just one word "fantastic"” 13/05/2009
we got married at sea breeze in may 2009, we booked through buzz travel in january 2008. The staff there were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. We had a party of 43 people travel with us not all stayed at the same hotel but we got married at sea breeze in there newly refurbished garden which looks fantastic. We were the first couple to get married in that new wooden gazebo, We had the best day of our life in excellent accomodation. We were concerned that everything wouldn't be as we wanted it but was perfect and couldn't have asked for anything better. As its family business all the staff were very helpful, spent most of our time at the hotel so need i say more. everyone has their own reviews but for us this was the best hotel we stayed in and to get married there was just fantastic. the food is great we had not had one day where there was a problem with food, pools are very clean and we didn't have to get up at 6am to put towels on sun beds as there are plenty to go round. On the whole turkey is a beautiful country which is why we have booked to go back next year. we would like to thank all the staff especially Ardinch and Erol who really put our minds at rest. so keep up the good work guys and thanks again for making our wedding day so special.... Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
ray786 ray786
“Great location” 02/05/2009
Stayed here for a family wedding, the wedding was done very well ,food good and was well looked after Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
blucky27 blucky27
 
1 2 3
 
  Tel: + 90 252 616 7714   My status